Instagramish Photo-a-Day May 9: Something you do every day

As much as I wanted to put today’s press conference down as something I do everyday, I was dissuaded by Sam, Taryn, and Kora who said that it would be bad blog karma. So I shall admit that one thing I do every day is check the blog during my morning coffee: Kora might be the healthiest among us and she starts every day with the most important meal:

 Taryn spends much of every day engaging with words. And her keyboard:

Every day, as he walks to work, Sam passes by this bit of inspiration:

Tomorrow’s theme: A favorite word!

This entry was posted in Instagramish May Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

