Pandorable: We could all use a little luck!

I’m not so much a rainbows and puppies kind of girl. And I have a real bias against the use of butterflies in design. I hate it. But underneath it all, I’m just like every girl – I take clichéd photos of the full moon; I love a trite and sappy quote on a postcard; and I am especially susceptible to any YouTube video that features tiny animals.

Every once in a while, I may be tempted to share something from my jar of cuteness. 

Today, I shall start simply with this photo of an albino squirrel who turned up in my cousin’s back yard. I’ve never seen a white squirrel, but legend has it that they are good luck. So I’m counting this one!

This entry was posted in Cute, Pandorable. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

